Pantha du Prince: Black Noise

Pantha Du Prince: Black Noise
Title: Black Noise
Artist: Pantha du Prince
Label: Rough Trade
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 883870054461
Genre: Electronic

1.1 Lay in a Shimmer
1.2 Abglanz
1.3 The Splendour
1.4 Stick to My Side
1.5 A Nomad's Retreat
1.6 Satellite Snyper
1.7 Behind the Stars
1.8 Bohemian Forest
1.9 Welt Am Draht
1.10 I'm Bann
1.11 Es Schneit

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.

Pantha du Prince: Black Noise

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price $41.99
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed