McCartney, Paul & Wings: At the Speed of Sound

McCartney, Paul & Wings: At the Speed of Sound

McCartney, Paul & Wings: At the Speed of Sound

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $40.51

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: At the Speed of Sound
Artist: McCartney, Paul & Wings
Label: Hear Music
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 888072356740
Genre: Rock

Limited double vinyl LP pressing includes bonus LP containing seven previously unreleased tracks. Digitally remastered edition of this 1976 album by Paul McCartney & Wings. AT THE SPEED OF SOUND is the fifth album by Wings. The album peaked at #1 in the US and #2 in the UK. AT THE SPEED OF SOUND was Paul's most successful album on the US chart, enjoying multiple weeks at #1 throughout the summer of 1976. Includes fan favorite singles 'Silly Love Songs' and 'Let 'Em In.'

1.1 Let 'Em in
1.2 The Note You Never Wrote
1.3 She's My Baby
1.4 Beware My Love
1.5 Wino Junko
1.6 Silly Love Songs
1.7 Cook of the House
1.8 Time to Hide
1.9 Must Do Something About It
1.10 San Ferry Anne
1.11 Warm and Beautiful
1.12 Silly Love Songs (Demo)
1.13 She's My Baby (Demo)
1.14 Message to Joe (Vocoder Track)
1.15 Beware My Love (John Bonham Version)
1.16 Must Do Something About It (Paul's Version)
1.17 Let 'Em in (Demo)
1.18 Warm and Beautiful (Instrumental Demo)
Recently viewed