Porcupine Tree: Anesthetize

Porcupine Tree SKU: 28185222
Porcupine Tree: Anesthetize

Porcupine Tree: Anesthetize

Porcupine Tree SKU: 28185222

Format: CD

Regular price $17.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Anesthetize
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Label: Kscope
UPC: 802644833477
Genre: Rock

Originally released in 2010 as a DVD/ Blu Ray, Anesthetize captures Porcupine Tree at the peak of their powers at the 013 Tilburg, Holland in October 2008. Directed by long time collaborator Lasse Hoile, the concert film and first official retail release of the accompanying audio include a complete performance of Fear Of A Blank Planet alongside fan favorites including Halo & Sever. Porcupine Tree released their last album, The Incident, in 2009, marking another step forward in the incredible journey of the band that began as a solo studio project created by Steven Wilson in the late eighties to a multi grammy nominated act and one of the world's most revered live bands, selling out arenas across the globe and wowing fans with their incredible performances. Steven Wilson is currently enjoying global chart success with his fourth solo album Hand. Cannot. Erase. Anesthetize is packaged in a media book featuring 2 CDs and DVD in a floating wallet with a 24 page colour booklet featuring stunning pictures from the shows.

1.1 Intro (02:07)
1.2 Fear of a Blank Planet (07:34)
1.3 My Ashes (04:46)
1.4 Anesthetize (17:20)
1.5 Sentimental (05:18)
1.6 Way Out of Here (07:47)
1.7 Sleep Together (07:54)
1.8 Prodigal (06:03)
2.1 What Happens Now ? (08:09)
2.2 Normal (07:13)
2.3 Dark Matter (08:57)
2.4 Drown with Me (05:21)
2.5 Cheating the Polygraphs (08:11)
2.6 Half-Light (05:28)
2.7 Sever (05:37)
2.8 Wedding Nails (05:43)
2.9 Strip the Soul / Dot Three (08:17)
2.10 Sleep of No Dreaming (05:31)
2.11 Halo (08:34)
3.1 Intro (02:07)
3.2 Fear of a Blank Planet (07:34)
3.3 My Ashes (04:46)
3.4 Anesthetize (17:20)
3.5 Sentimental (05:18)
3.6 Sleep Together (07:54)
3.7 What Happens Now ? (08:09)
3.8 Normal (07:13)
3.9 Dark Matter (08:57)
3.10 Drown with Me (05:21)
3.11 Cheating the Polygraphs (08:11)
3.12 Half-Light (05:28)
3.13 Sever (05:37)
3.14 Wedding Nails (05:43)
3.15 Strip the Soul / Dot Three (08:17)
3.16 Sleep of No Dreaming (05:31)
3.17 Halo (08:34)
3.18 Outro (02:48)

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed