Porcupine Tree: Closure / Continuation: Live Amsterdam 07/11/22

Porcupine Tree SKU: 44315870
Porcupine Tree: Closure / Continuation: Live Amsterdam 07/11/22

Porcupine Tree: Closure / Continuation: Live Amsterdam 07/11/22

Porcupine Tree SKU: 44315870

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $98.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Closure / Continuation: Live Amsterdam 07/11/22
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Label: Sony
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 196588303715
Genre: Rock

Limited four 180gm transparent vinyl LP set. Following a career spanning an excess of 20 years, and with 10 studio albums under their belt, Porcupine Tree have long-established an undiminishing reverence held by fans and critics alike. Hailed as a genre leading, and defying alternative rock band, their inimitable sound effortlessly flirts between a multitude of styles including the classic rock songcraft, downturned metal and expanding electronics. Closure/Continuation Live includes live recordings of much of their 2022 reunion album (including the singles Harridan and Of The New Day) as well as classic tracks like Trains, Fear of a Blank Planet and Anesthetize.

1.1 Blackest Eyes
1.2 Harridan
1.3 Of the New Day
2.1 Rats Return
2.2 Even Less
2.3 Drown with Me
3.1 Dignity
3.2 Sound of Muzak
3.3 Last Chance to Evacuate Planet Earth Before It Is Recycled
4.1 Chimera's Wreck
4.2 Fear of a Blank Planet
5.1 Buying New Soul
5.2 Walk the Plank
5.3 Sentimental
6.1 Anesthetize
7.1 Herd Culling
7.2 I Drive the Hearse
7.3 Sleep Together
8.1 Collapse the Light Into Earth
8.2 Halo
8.3 Trains
Recently viewed