Putumayo Kids Presents: Animal Playground

Putumayo Kids Presents SKU: 27879320
Putumayo Kids Presents: Animal Playground

Putumayo Kids Presents: Animal Playground

Putumayo Kids Presents SKU: 27879320

Format: CD

Regular price $14.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Animal Playground
Artist: Putumayo Kids Presents
Label: Putumayo World Music
UPC: 790248035222
Genre: International

Take a walk on the wild side with this global musical journey into the animal kingdom. The CD includes detailed liner notes and artist photos. Featuring Wee Hairy Beasties, Asheba, Samba Salad, Phil Melancon, Rick Scott, Jean-Michel Rey et Compagnie, Jean-Michel Rey et Compagnie, Don Spencer, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, David Williams and The Be Good Tanyas.

1.1 Wee Hairy Beasties - "Animal Crackers" - (Usa)
1.2 Asheba - "No More Monkeys" - (Trinidad and Tobago)
1.3 Samba Salad - "Apendans" - (The Netherlands)
1.4 Phil Melancon - "If a Dinosaur Was My Friend" - (Usa)
1.5 Rick Scott - "Purple Elephant" - (Canada)
1.6 Jean-Michel Rey Et Compagnie - "Trois Petits Cochons" - (France)
1.7 Gary Rosen - "The Three Bears" - (Usa)
1.8 Don Spencer - "Don't Ever Step on a Snake" - (Australia)
1.9 Ladysmith Black Mambazo - "Mbube" - (South Africa)
1.10 David Williams - "Chameleon" - (Usa)
1.11 The Be Good Tanyas - "The Littlest Birds" - (Canada)

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed