Queensryche: Empire

Queensrÿche: Empire
Title: Empire
Artist: Queensryche
Label: Friday Music
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 829421888826
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing. With a unique blend of progressive rock and heavy metal propelled by the first class musicianship of guitar shredders Chris DeGarmo and Micheal Wilton, power vocalist Geoff Tate, and the solid rhythm section of Scott Rockenfield (drums) and Eddie Jackson (bass guitar), Queensryche has struck a universal chord with eleven gold and platinum plaques and several Top 10 hard rock anthems. 1990's monumental Empire being the most successful of the bunch, a triple platinum, Grammy-nominated effort anchored by the No. 1 power ballad "Silent Lucidity" and fellow standouts "Jet City Woman" and the title cut.

1.1 Best I Can
1.2 The Thin Line
1.3 Jet City Woman
2.1 Della Brown
2.2 Another Rainy Night (Without You)
2.3 Empire
3.1 Resistance
3.2 Silent Lucidity
3.3 Hand on Heart
4.1 One and Only
4.2 Anybody Listening?

Queensryche: Empire

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price $68.84
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed