Raffi: Animal Songs

Raffi SKU: 13373726
Raffi: Animal Songs

Raffi: Animal Songs

Raffi SKU: 13373726

Format: CD

Regular price $14.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Animal Songs
Artist: Raffi
Label: Rounder / Umgd
UPC: 011661814523
Genre: Children's

Celebrating our planet and the human family. Raffis familiar voice and inviting melodies, in many languages. Includes such great songs as "Every Child," "Blue White Planet," "May There Always Be Sunshine," "This Little Light of Mine," and more!!!

1.1 Six Little Ducks
1.2 Down By the Bay
1.3 Goin' to the Zoo
1.4 Here Sits a Monkey
1.5 Five Little Ducks
1.6 Eensy Weensy Spider
1.7 Over in Meadow
1.8 Who Built the Ark?
1.9 Tingalayo
1.10 Baby Beluga
1.11 Octopus's Garden
1.12 Anansi
1.13 Baa Baa Black Sheep
1.14 Irene Goodnight
Recently viewed