Rage Against the Machine: Evil Empire

Rage Against the Machine: Evil Empire

Rage Against the Machine: Evil Empire

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $26.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Evil Empire
Artist: Rage Against the Machine
Label: Epic
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 190758512013
Genre: Rock

Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Evil Empire is the second studio album by Rage Against the Machine, released on April 16, 1996 by Epic Records. It's title refers to a term used in the early 1980s by President Ronald Reagan and many American conservatives to describe the former Soviet Union. Evil Empire debuted at #1 on the US Billboard 200, and their song "Tire Me" won a 1996 Grammy Award for Best Metal Performance; "Bulls on Parade" and "People of the Sun" were also nominated for Grammys for Best Hard Rock Performance. Formed in 1991, Rage Against The Machine consists of vocalist Zack de la Rocha, bassist and backing vocalist Tim Commerford, guitarist Tom Morello, and drummer Brad Wilk. Rage Against the Machine is well known for the members' revolutionary political views, which are expressed in many of the band's songs.

1.1 People of the Sun 2:30
1.2 Bulls on Parade 3:50
1.3 Vietnow 4:43
1.4 Revolver 5:30
1.5 Snakecharmer 3:51
1.6 Tire Me 2:58
1.7 Down Rodeo 5:19
1.8 Without a Face 3:37
1.9 Wind Below 5:49
1.10 Right 4:21
1.11 Year of Tha Boomerang 4:00
Recently viewed