Raven: All Hell's Breaking Loose

Title: All Hell's Breaking Loose
Artist: Raven
Label: Silver Lining Music
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 5054197425943
Genre: Rock

RAVEN - ALL HELL'S BREAKING LOOSE - Sometimes, things just speak -or scream, roar, shout, maim, wound, beat, pulverize and destroy- for themselves. Exhibit one? All Hell's Breaking Loose, the 15th studio album from Newcastle-born Heavy Metal pioneers Raven, to be released on June 30th 2023 on Silver Lining Music. Founding Geordie brothers John Gallagher (lead vocals, bass, 12 string bass) and Mark Gallagher (guitar, backing vocals) have seemingly entered a time-machine and regenerated their youthful selves, and with the fierce drumming of Mike Heller propelling further power, All Hell's Breaking Loose shows a band clearly bursting with fire, energy, power and pride in their standing as one of the true forefathers of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal. It is no understatement to say these are 10 'banger-after-banger' tracks, each with a tantalizing flurry of twisting NWOBHM riffery. Get into yer denim and leathers, break out the bevvies and crank this mutha to 11!!! All Hell's BREAKING LOOSE!!!!!!

1.1 Medieval
1.2 Surf the Tsunami
1.3 Turn of the Screw
1.4 All Hell's Breaking Loose
1.5 The Far Side
2.1 Desperate Measures
2.2 Victory's Call
2.3 Edge of a Nightmare
2.4 Invasion
2.5 Go for the Gold

Raven: All Hell's Breaking Loose

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price $34.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed