Smith, Sam: In the Lonely Hour

Smith, Sam SKU: 26378428
Smith, Sam: In the Lonely Hour

Smith, Sam: In the Lonely Hour

Smith, Sam SKU: 26378428

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $27.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: In the Lonely Hour
Artist: Smith, Sam
Label: Capitol
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602537691708
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 debut studio album by British singer/songwriter Sam Smith. IN THE LONELY HOUR includes the singles "Lay Me Down" and "Money on My Mind". The album includes production and co-songwriting from Fraser T Smith (Plan B, CeeLo Green), Two Inch Punch (Lianne La Havas), Simon Aldred and Eg White (Adele, Will Young).

1.1 Money on My Mind
1.2 Good Thing
1.3 Stay with Me
1.4 Leave Your Lover
1.5 I'm Not the Only One
1.6 I've Told You Now
1.7 Like I Can
1.8 Life Support
1.9 Not in That Way
1.10 Lay Me Down
Recently viewed