Shovels & Rope: Busted Jukebox Vol. 3

SKU: 41138892
Shovels & Rope: Busted Jukebox Vol. 3

Shovels & Rope: Busted Jukebox Vol. 3

SKU: 41138892

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $21.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Busted Jukebox Vol. 3
Artist: Shovels & Rope
Label: Dualtone Music Group
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 803020223714
Genre: Rock

Charleston rock duo Shovels & Rope continue their Busted Jukebox series where they join forces with their musical friends to cover classic songs in their own unique ways with Busted Jukebox Volume 3. Out digitally on February 5 and on physical formats on April 30, Volume 3 sees the duo covering a series of kid-friendly songs, such as "Tomorrow" from 'Annie' featuring The War and Treaty, "You Are My Sunshine" featuring The Felice Brothers, and "What A Wonderful World" featuring John Paul White, along with some other classics like REM's "Everybody Hurts" alongside T. Hardy Morris, and The Beach Boys' "In My Room" featuring Sharon Van Etten.

1.1 Hush Little Baby
1.2 In My Room (Feat. Sharon Van Etten)
1.3 What a Wonderful World (Feat. John Paul White)
1.4 You Are My Sunshine (Feat. the Felice Brothers)
1.5 Crybaby (Feat. Deer Tick)
1.6 My Little Buckeroo (Feat. M. Ward)
1.7 Everybody Hurts (Feat. T. Hardy Morris)
1.8 Mother Earth and Father Time (Feat. the Secret Sisters)
1.9 The Ants Go Marching (Feat. Shrimp Records Family Band)
1.10 Tomorrow (Feat. the War and Treaty)
Recently viewed