Smashing Pumpkins: Atum

Smashing Pumpkins SKU: 43030682
Smashing Pumpkins: Atum

Smashing Pumpkins: Atum

Smashing Pumpkins SKU: 43030682

Format: CD

Regular price $19.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Atum
Artist: Smashing Pumpkins
Label: Marthas Music
UPC: 793888104570
Genre: Rock

The Smashing Pumpkins have announced their highly anticipated twelfth studio album; a three-act rock opera album titled ATUM (pronounced Autumn). ATUM will feature 33-tracks, and is the sequel to 1995's Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness and 2000's Machina/Machine of God. ATUM was written and produced by Billy Corgan over the past 4 years. ATUM is a rock opera presented in three acts by inimitable American rock band The Smashing Pumpkins. The album tells an epic interplanetary story set in the not-too-distant future, though the songs themselves respectively stand on their own in the Pumpkins pantheon. This is the final installment in a concept album trilogy, which began with 1995's Melancholy and the Infinite Sadness and then continued with 2000's Machina/The Machines of God. The album features three original members of the band-William Corgan, James Iha, and Jimmy Chamberlin-as well as longtime guitarist Jeff Schroeder.

1.1 Springtimes
1.2 Cenotaph
1.3 Intergalactic
1.4 To the Grays
1.5 That Which Animates the Spirit
1.6 Sojourner
1.7 Beyond the Vale
1.8 Hooligan
1.9 Neophyte
1.10 Spellbinding
1.11 Of Wings
1.12 In Lieu of Failure
1.13 Where Rain Must Fall
1.14 Fireflies
1.15 The Good in Goodbye
1.16 The Culling
1.17 Hooray!
1.18 Space Age
1.19 Beguiled
1.20 Every Morning
1.21 Atum
1.22 Moss
1.23 Avalanche
1.24 Embracer
1.25 Night Waves
1.26 The Gold Mask
1.27 With Ado I Do
1.28 Butterfly Suite
1.29 Empires
1.30 Pacer
1.31 Harmageddon
1.32 Steps in Time
1.33 X Ray
Recently viewed