Social Distortion: Prison Bound

Social Distortion SKU: 28259008
Social Distortion: Prison Bound

Social Distortion: Prison Bound

Social Distortion SKU: 28259008

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $25.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Prison Bound
Artist: Social Distortion
Label: Bicycle Music Com.
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 888072374683
Genre: Rock

Limited 140gm vinyl LP pressing. After the long layoff that followed their groundbreaking debut, Mommy's Little Monster, Mike Ness and Social Distortion dropped another seminal punk offering, Prison Bound, in 1988. Slower and more song-driven than their previous disc, this sophomore outing is an absolute triumph. The epic stories of hard living and regret that became Social Distortion's trademark fill Prison Bound's track list.This second album was the turning point that saw band leader Ness expand Social Distortion’s songwriting into the signature sound we know today. Includes ’It’s The Law’, ’No Pain No Gain’, ’Backstreet Girl’, ’Like An Outlaw (For You’ and the title track.

1.1 It's the Law 2:37
1.2 Indulgence 4:34
1.3 Like An Outlaw (For You) 5:20
1.4 Backstreet Girl 4:21
1.5 Prison Bound 5:22
2.1 No Pain No Gain 3:45
2.2 On My Nerves 4:22
2.3 I Want What I Want 3:01
2.4 Lawless 3:19
2.5 Lost Child 4:18
Recently viewed