Songs: Ohia: Magnolia Electric Company Co

Songs: Ohia SKU: 21554896
Songs: Ohia: Magnolia Electric Company Co

Songs: Ohia: Magnolia Electric Company Co

Songs: Ohia SKU: 21554896

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $27.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Magnolia Electric Company Co
Artist: Songs: Ohia
Label: Secretly Canadian
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 656605030012
Genre: Alternative Rock

Digitally remastered and expanded double vinyl LP edition of this 2003 album from singer/songwriter Jason Molina AKA Songs: Ohia. The hallmark of Magnolia Electric Co., is both a confluence of all he would create and a line in the sand to mark a shift in his songwriting approach. It was the last statement under his iconic Songs: Ohia moniker, and the moment before he began making new legends as Magnolia Electric Co. For the next 10 years. Now with Molina gone, his work gathers more weight and meaning. This expanded 10-year anniversary edition of Magnolia Electric Co. Features one never-before-released track plus many rarities.

1.1 Farewell Transmission
1.2 I Ve Been Riding with the Ghost
1.3 Just Be Simple
1.4 Almost Was Good Enough
1.5 The Old Black Hen
1.6 Peoria Lunch Box Blues
1.7 John Henry Split My Heart
1.8 Hold on Magnolia
1.9 The Big Game Is Every Night
1.10 Whip Poor Will
2.1 Farewell Transmission [Demo] [Demo Version]
2.2 I Ve Been Riding with the Ghost [Demo] [Demo Version]
2.3 Just Be Simple [Demo] [Demo Version]
2.4 The Old Black Hen [Demo] [Demo Version]
2.5 Peoria Lunch Box Blues [Demo] [Demo Version]
2.6 John Henry Split My Heart [Demo] [Demo Version]
2.7 Hold on Magnolia [Demo] [Demo Version]
2.8 The Big Game Is Every Night [Demo] [Demo Version]
2.9 Whip Poor Will [Demo] [Demo Version]
Recently viewed