Stereolab: Mars Audiac Quintet

Stereolab SKU: 38793820
Stereolab: Mars Audiac Quintet

Stereolab: Mars Audiac Quintet

Stereolab SKU: 38793820

Format: CD

Regular price $16.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Mars Audiac Quintet
Artist: Stereolab
Label: Warp Records
UPC: 5060384615202
Genre: Rock

May 3, 2019 sees the start of Stereolab's seven album reissue campaign when 1993's 'Transient Random Noise-Bursts With Announcements' and 1994's 'Mars Audiac Quintet' are reissued, via Warp Records and Duophonic UHF Disks, as expanded and re-mastered editions on vinyl and compact disc. Each album has been re-mastered from the original 1/2' tapes by Bo Kondren at Calyx Mastering and overseen by Tim Gane. Bonus material will include alternate takes, 4 track demos and unreleased mixes.

1.1 Three-Dee Melodie
1.2 Wow and Flutter
1.3 Transona Five
1.4 Des Etoiles Electroniques
1.5 Ping Pong
1.6 Anamorphose
1.7 Three Longers Later
1.8 Nihilist Assault Group
1.9 International Colouring Contest
1.10 The Stars Our Destination
1.11 Transporte Sans Bouger
1.12 L'enfer Des Formes
1.13 Outer Accelerator
1.14 New Orthophony
1.15 Fiery Yellow
1.16 Ulan Bator
1.17 Klang Tone
1.18 Melochord Seventy-Five [Original Pulse Version]
1.19 Outer Accelerator - [Original Mix]
1.20 Nihilist Assault Group - Part
1.21 Wow and Flutter ["/Ep Version - Alternative Mix]
1.22 Des Etoile Electroniques - Demo
1.23 Ping Pong- Demo
1.24 The Stars Our Destination - Demo
1.25 Three Longers Later - Demo
1.26 Transona Five - Demo
1.27 Transporté Sans Bouger - Demo
Recently viewed