Steve N Seagulls: Grainsville

Steve N Seagulls SKU: 36443710
Steve N Seagulls: Grainsville

Steve N Seagulls: Grainsville

Steve N Seagulls SKU: 36443710

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $24.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 5-6 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Grainsville
Artist: Steve N Seagulls
Label: Spinefarm
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602567645986
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Steve 'N' Seagulls is a Finnish band playing bluegrass versions of classic rock tracks, such as their viral hit of AC/DC's Thunderstruck, with an arsenal of instruments ranging from accordion, banjo, Cajon, double bass and so forth. On their last album, Brothers In Farms, the band hit #1 on the Billboard Bluegrass Albums chart. The band's debut album Farm Machine was released through Spinefarm Records on May 8, 2015. On August 3, 2016 they released a cover of "Aces High" promoting their second album Brothers in Farms.

1.1 Are You Gonna Go My Way 2:44
1.2 Digging the Grave 2:36
1.3 Panama 2:28
1.4 I'm Broken 2:57
1.5 Alive 3:02
1.6 I Was Made for Loving You 4:03
1.7 Ghost Town 3:49
2.1 Sabotage 2:47
2.2 Down to the River 2:47
2.3 Gimme All Your Lovin 2:21
2.4 Faster Than Light 3:02
2.5 Voodoo Child 3:52
2.6 Take on Me 2:54
Recently viewed