Sweet Cobra: Earth

SKU: 28351016
Sweet Cobra: Earth

Sweet Cobra: Earth

SKU: 28351016

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $15.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Earth
Artist: Sweet Cobra
Label: Magic Bullet Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 856645003520
Genre: Rock

Earth is the fourth studio album from Chicagos Sweet Cobra. It was co-produced and engineered by Hum's Matt Talbot and Converges Kurt Ballou, both of whom also perform on the recordings. First Press: Black, Orange.

1.1 Far Too Temp
1.2 Future Ghosts
1.3 He Tall He
1.4 Complaints
1.5 Flight Risk
1.6 Sunburned Sons
1.7 Repo
1.8 Stiff Fits
1.9 Blue Rose
1.10 Jealous of Drugs
1.11 Old Haunts
1.12 Walls
Recently viewed