Sweet: Odense Blitz

Sweet: Odense Blitz
Title: Odense Blitz
Label: Cleopatra

Deluxe digipak packaging including liner notes penned by the recently departed Steve Priest. A vintage live performance recorded in Denmark 1976 by glam rock crowd-pleasers The Sweet! Includes riveting performances of the band's best-loved songs including "Ballroom Blitz," "Action," "Fox On The Run" and lots more.

1.1 Ballroom Blitz
1.2 Yesterday's Rain
1.3 Burning / Someone Else Will / Blockbuster
1.4 Restless
1.5 Cockroach
1.6 Burn On The Flame / Healer
1.7 AC/DC
1.8 Keep It In
1.9 Man With The Golden Arm
1.10 The Lies In Your Eyes
1.11 The Six-Teens
1.12 Turn It Down
1.13 Action
1.14 Set Me Free
1.15 Fox On The Run

Sweet: Odense Blitz

Regular price Sale price $14.06 $15.98

Recently viewed