Swift, Taylor: Fearless (2009 Edition)

Taylor Swift: Fearless (2009 Edition)
Title: Fearless (2009 Edition)
Artist: Swift, Taylor
Label: Mercury Records
UPC: 602517952980
Genre: Pop

2009 UK edition of her sophomore album includes three bonus tracks over the US pressing ('Our Song', 'Teardrops on My Guitar' and 'Should've Said No') and features completely different artwork. Taylor is the only Country female artist to have five Top 10 singles from a debut album and the only Country female vocalist this decade to reach the Top 5 on Billboard's Hot 100 Chart. Needless to say, she's a sensation that has only just begun to show what she is capable of. 16 tracks including the single 'Love Story' and 'Change', first heard during the 2008 Summer Olympics.

1.1 Fearless
1.2 Fifteen
1.3 Love Story
1.4 Hey Stephen
1.5 White Horse
1.6 You Belong with Me
1.7 Breathe Featuring Colbie Caillat
1.8 Tell Me Why
1.9 You're Not Sorry
1.10 The Way I Loved You
1.11 Forever ; Always
1.12 The Best Day
1.13 Change
1.14 Our Song
1.15 Teardrops on My Guitar
1.16 Should've Said No

Swift, Taylor: Fearless (2009 Edition)


Regular price $11.99
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed