Terminal Nation: Absolute Control

Terminal Nation: Absolute Control
Title: Absolute Control
Label: Deep Six Records
Product Type: 7-INCH SINGLE

Seven inch vinyl LP pressing. From the dissonant introduction of opening track "Assembly Line" quickly cutting into a growling beatdown, the brutality is threateningly direct and focused without restraint. Tracks like "War in the Name of Peace" through "Violator/Violated" effortlessly cross their Infest and Weekend Nachos influences with the streetwise ferocity of metallic hardcore-meets-grindcore blasts and stomps.

1.1 Assembly Line
1.2 Numb to Pain
1.3 Grave
1.4 War in the Name
1.5 Hand That Feeds
1.6 Pulse of the Dead
1.7 Violator / Violated
1.8 Absolute Power, Absolute Control
1.9 Broken

Terminal Nation: Absolute Control

Regular price Sale price $5.50 $5.98
Product-type:7-INCH SINGLE
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed