Black Heart Procession: Blood Bunny/Black Rabbit

Black Heart Procession SKU: 15269188
Black Heart Procession: Blood Bunny/Black Rabbit

Black Heart Procession: Blood Bunny/Black Rabbit

Black Heart Procession SKU: 15269188

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $25.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Blood Bunny/Black Rabbit
Artist: Black Heart Procession
Label: Temporary Residence
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 656605317014
Genre: Indie Rock/Pop

Befitting of The Black Heart Procession, Blood Bunny / Black Rabbit takes the experimentation hinted at on Six and expands upon it in bizarre and brilliant ways. Centered around three stunning new songs, the collection is arranged and mixed as one continuous composition, sounding every bit like an LSD-influenced DJ set in the kind of terrifying but strangely alluring vampire sex den commonly seen in True Blood. It's the ideal atmosphere for The Black Heart Procession, where they feel most comfortable and sound most in control.

1.1 Blank Page
1.2 The Orchid
1.3 Silence [Remix By Mr. Tube]
1.4 Devotion
1.5 Freeze [Remix By Lee Scratch Perry]
1.6 Heaven Below [Remix By Mr. Tube]
1.7 Drugs [Remix By Eluvium]
1.8 Drugs [Remix By Jamuel Saxon]
Recently viewed