Boomtown Rats: Citizens Of Boomtown

Boomtown Rats SKU: 40178370
Boomtown Rats: Citizens Of Boomtown

Boomtown Rats: Citizens Of Boomtown

Boomtown Rats SKU: 40178370

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $23.87

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Citizens Of Boomtown
Artist: Boomtown Rats
Label: BMG Rights Managemen
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 4050538592351
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from the Irish band fronted by Bob Geldof. Citizens of Boomtown is the band's first new studio album in 36 years. The band features four original members including Geldof on vocals, bassist Pete Briquette, Simon Crowe on drums, and Garry Roberts on guitar. Includes the single "Trash Glam Baby".

1.1 Trash Glam Baby
1.2 Sweet Thing
1.3 Monster Monkeys
1.4 She Said No
1.5 Passing Through
2.1 Here's a Postcard
2.2 K.I.S.S.
2.3 Rock 'n' Roll Yé Yé
2.4 Get a Grip
2.5 The Boomtown Rats
Recently viewed