Singing Pastors of Piscataway: Down Through Years

The Singing Pastors of Piscataway: Down Through Years
Title: Down Through Years
Artist: Singing Pastors of Piscataway
Label: Essential Media Mod
UPC: 894231506727
Genre: Soul/R & B

One of New Jersey's preeminent Gospel groups, The Singing Pastors of Piscataway were first organized in 1994 and have been entertaining and spreading the word of the gospel ever since. Featured here is their popular 2006 full length release "Down Through the Years" featuring the singing pastors Edison Payne; Linwood Rouse; Kenneth Saunders Sr.; Barron Wilson; Calvin Williams and Otis T. Bowden. Providing musical accompaniment are Henry R. Terrell (lead guitar); Jerry Johnson (bass); Darron Thomas (drums, percussion); John Webb (drums, percussion) and Mike Westbrooks (keyboards, organ). All selections have been newly re-mastered.

1.1 Love Lifted Me
1.2 Why Don't You Live So God Can Use You
1.3 Nearer to Thee
1.4 Down Through the Years
1.5 Why?
1.6 Hello Christians
1.7 Jesus Cares
1.8 Great Day
1.9 Twelve Gates
1.10 Still Got Joy

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.

Singing Pastors of Piscataway: Down Through Years


Regular price $12.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed