Theocracy: Ghost Ship

Theocracy: Ghost Ship
Title: Ghost Ship
Artist: Theocracy
Label: Ulterium Records
UPC: 750253122454
Genre: Rock, Heavy Metal

Theocracy are finally back with their new album "Ghost Ship", featuring 10 powerful new songs that showcase the epic, heavy and melodic sound the band is known for. With "Ghost Ship", Theocracy perfects the lively and fully-realized sound of the previous album "As the World Bleeds", delivering 10 muscular and streamlined tracks that never lose focus and combine for one memorable journey. "Ghost Ship" was produced and engineered by Matt Smith and mastered by Vlado Meller. The front cover was created by Felipe Machado Franco [Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Iced Earth].

1.1 Paper Tiger
1.2 Ghost Ship
1.3 The Wonder of It All
1.4 Wishing Well
1.5 Around the World and Back
1.6 Stir the Embers
1.7 A Call to Arms
1.8 Currency in a Bankrupt World
1.9 Castaway
1.10 Easter

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.

Theocracy: Ghost Ship


Regular price $12.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed