Theory of a Deadman: Savages

Theory of a Deadman SKU: 27566411
Theory of a Deadman: Savages

Theory of a Deadman: Savages

Theory of a Deadman SKU: 27566411

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $41.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Savages
Artist: Theory of a Deadman
Label: Light Organ Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 825396066528
Genre: Rock

Savages is the fifth studio album by Canadian rock band Theory of a Deadman. It was released on July 2014. Theory of a DeadmanTyler Connolly - lead vocals, lead and rhythm guitar, mandolin Dave Brenner - rhythm & lead guitar, backing vocals, banjo Dean Back - bass guitar, backing vocals Joey Dandeneau - drums, percussion Guest musiciansAlice Cooper - guest vocals on "Savages" Joe Don Rooney - additional guitar on "Livin' My Life Like a Country Song" ProductionHoward Benson - producer Mike Plotnikoff - recording Chris Lord-Alge - mixing Ted Jensen - mastering.

1.1 Drown 3:41
1.2 Blow 3:35
1.3 Savages (feat. Alice Cooper) 3:33
1.4 Misery of Mankind 3:23
1.5 Salt in the Wound 3:38
1.6 Angel 3:22
1.7 Heavy 3:02
1.8 Panic Room 3:14
1.9 The One 3:58
1.10 Livin' My Life Like a Country Song (feat. Joe Don Rooney of Rascal Flatts) 3:20
1.11 World War Me 3:14
1.12 In Ruins 3:19
1.13 The Sun Has Set On Me 5:20
Recently viewed