Trentemoller: The Last Resort

Trentemoller: The Last Resort
Title: The Last Resort
Label: Poker Flat
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing of this 2006 release from Danish producer/Electronic artist Anders Trente Moller. This double dosage of black wax is his brand new album and features eight tracks including 'Take Me Into Your Skin', 'Nightwalker' and 'Snowflake'. Poker Flat.

1.1 Take Me Into Your Skin
1.2 Vamp
1.3 Evil Dub
1.4 Always Something Better
1.5 While the Cold Winter Waiting
1.6 Nightwalker
1.7 Like Two Strangers
1.8 Very Last Resort
1.9 Snowflake
1.10 Chameleon
1.11 Into the Trees (Serenetti Part 3)
1.12 Moan
1.13 Miss You

Trentemoller: The Last Resort

Regular price Sale price $30.34 $32.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed