Wale: More About Nothing

Wale: More About Nothing
Title: More About Nothing
Label: Every Blue Moon
Product Type: VINYL LP

With help from Jerry Seinfeld himself, one of the classics from the mixtape era, Wale's More About Nothing sees it's first official release on CD & Vinyl. Originally released in 2008, the album is nothing short of a masterpiece in his celebrated catalog, and features appearances from then-budding artists Wiz Khalifa & Fat Trel, among others. True fans of the musician will undoubtedly know how crucial this project is to the culture; a Jerry Seinfeld collaboration with Wale finally available for all.

1.1 The MC
1.2 The Soup
1.3 The Breeze (Cool) (Feat. Tre´ ; Wiz Khalifa)
1.4 The Friends N Strangers (Feat. Tre´)
1.5 The Number Won (Competition)
1.6 The War (Feat. Daniel Merriweather)
1.7 The Breakup Song
1.8 The Work (Workin')
1.9 The Black N Gold
1.10 The Manipulation 2
1.11 The Best in the League (Feat. Kevin Durant)
1.12 The Posse Cut (Who Don't) (Feat. Black Cobain ; Fat Trel)
1.13 The Guilty Pleasure (Interlude)
1.14 Ambitious Girl
1.15 The Motivation (B Right)
1.16 The Cloud (Feat. Tiara Thomas)
1.17 The Power (Feat. Avery Storm)

Wale: More About Nothing

Regular price Sale price $25.74 $27.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed