Walker, Summer: Clear: The Series - Black Vinyl

Walker, Summer SKU: 43648887
Walker, Summer: Clear: The Series - Black Vinyl

Walker, Summer: Clear: The Series - Black Vinyl

Walker, Summer SKU: 43648887

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $39.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Clear: The Series - Black Vinyl
Artist: Walker, Summer
Label: Universal Uk
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602455684141
Genre: Rock

The sequel to Summer Walker's first 'Clear' release EP, which only came out digitally, and features 9 new tracks plus the 4 tracks from the first 'CLEAR' release.

1.1 Riot
1.2 .Grave
1.3 .Wasted
1.4 Settling
1.5 To Summer, from Cole (Audio Hug) [With J. Cole]
1.6 Hardlife
1.7 How Does It Feel
1.8 Mind to Mouth
1.9 Pull Up
1.10 New Type (Feat. Childish Gambino)
1.11 Finding Peace
1.12 Set Up (2017)
1.13 Agayu's Revelation
Recently viewed