Yamaoka, Akira: Silent Hill 3 (Original Soundtrack) - 180-Gram Eco-Colored Vinyl

SKU: 43742356
Yamaoka, Akira: Silent Hill 3 (Original Soundtrack) - 180-Gram Eco-Colored Vinyl

Yamaoka, Akira: Silent Hill 3 (Original Soundtrack) - 180-Gram Eco-Colored Vinyl

SKU: 43742356

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $78.99
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Silent Hill 3 (Original Soundtrack) - 180-Gram Eco-Colored Vinyl
Artist: Yamaoka, Akira
Label: Universal Uk
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 850010229874
Genre: Soundtrack

Mondo, in collaboration with Konami, are proud to present the latest in our on-going SILENT HILL soundtrack series. The premiere vinyl pressing of the soundtrack to the 2003 horror classic, SILENT HILL 3. Like Akira Yamaoka's previous two SILENT HILL scores, SILENT HILL 3 is a mix of beautiful and truly terrifying soundscapes, mixed with brilliant, layered guitar driven rock and trip-hop. The dichotomy in tones and genres is part of the charm of this surreal series, in particular for this title which follows our lead character Heather as she navigates her bloodline, her relationship to the eponimous town and the monstrous spectres that have begun to bleed into her world... and her chronic dream-like disappearances into their world. Featuring all new artwork by Ashley Swidowski and Nephelomancer, and liner notes from horror game expert Alexander Aniel, and pressed on 2x 180 Gram vinyl.

1.1 Lost Carol
1.2 You're Not Here
1.3 Float Up from Dream
1.4 End of Small Sanctuary
1.5 Breeze - In Monochrome Night
1.6 Sickness Unto Foolish Death
1.7 Clockwork Little Happiness
1.8 Please Love Me... Once More
1.9 A Stray Child
1.10 Innocent Moon
1.11 Maternal Heart
1.12 Letter - from the Lost Days
2.1 Dance with Night Wind
2.2 Never Forgive Me, Never Forget Me
2.3 Prayer
2.4 Walk on Vanity Ruins
2.5 I Want Love
2.6 Heads No. 2
2.7 Memory of the Waters
2.8 Rain of Brass Petals
2.9 Flower Crown of Poppy
2.10 Sun
2.11 Uneternal Sleep
2.12 Hometown
2.13 I Want Love
Recently viewed