Evergrey: Solitude Dominance Tragedy

Evergrey: Solitude Dominance Tragedy
Title: Solitude Dominance Tragedy
Label: Afm Records

Digitally remastered and expanded edition including a bonus track. 1999 album from the premier Swedish metallers. The album already showcases the unique Evergrey sound which merges power-, progressive- and dark melodic metal to create the very own sound the band is known for. Includes an exclusive bonus track with new cover and booklet layouts created by Carlos Fides (Artside Studios). The album has been remastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Amaranthe, Pretty Maids).

1.1 Solitude Within
1.2 Nosferatu
1.3 The Shocking Truth
1.4 A Scattered Me
1.5 She Speaks to the Dead
1.6 When Darkness Falls
1.7 Words Mean Nothing
1.8 Damnation
1.9 The Corey Curse
1.10 To Hope Is to Fear (Demo Version)(Bonus Track)

Evergrey: Solitude Dominance Tragedy

Regular price Sale price $11.94 $12.98
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed