Porcupine Tree: Recordings

Porcupine Tree SKU: 41839119
Porcupine Tree: Recordings

Porcupine Tree: Recordings

Porcupine Tree SKU: 41839119

Format: CD

Regular price $13.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Recordings
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Label: Transmission
UPC: 802644727127
Genre: Rock

CD reissue. Originally issued in 2001 as a limited edition release, this highly sought after album features songs written during the Stupid Dream and Lightbulb Sun sessions, including 'Buying New Soul' and 'Ambulance Chasing'. Porcupine Tree released their last album, The Incident, in 2009, marking another step forward in the incredible journey of the band that began as a solo studio project created by Steven Wilson in the late '80s to a multi Grammy nominated act and one of the world's most revered live bands, selling out arenas across the globe and wowing fans with their incredible performances. This new Transmission 2021 reissue of Recordings remains faithful to the original artwork and comes in a digipack with 8 page color booklet.

1.1 Buying New Soul [10:24]
1.2 Access Denied [03:35]
1.3 A Cure for Optimism [06:11]
1.4 Untitled [08:53]
1.5 Disappear [03:37]
1.6 Ambulance Chasing [06:32]
1.7 In Formaldahyde [05:19]
1.8 Even Less [13:55]
1.9 Oceans Have No Memory [03:06]
Recently viewed