A$Ap Ferg: Always Strive and Prosper

A$Ap Ferg: Always Strive and Prosper
Title: Always Strive and Prosper
Label: RCA

2016 release from the Harlem-based hip hop artist, a member of the A$AP Mob (along with A$AP Rocky and A$AP Yams). Always Strive And Prosper is the long-awaited follow-up to 2013's Trap Lord. The album features collaborations with Schoolboy Q, Future, Big Sean and others. Aside from his solo career, A$AP Ferg is a member of the hip hop collective A$AP Mob, from which he adopted his moniker. In January 2013, Ferg signed a solo record deal with Polo Grounds and RCA, the same labels that helped launch A$AP Worldwide, when Ferg's A$AP Mob cohorts A$AP Rocky and the late A$AP Yams, negotiated their own respective deal in 2011.

1.1 Track 1
1.2 Track 2
1.3 Track 3
1.4 Track 4
1.5 Track 5
1.6 Let It Bang - A$Ap Ferg Feat. Schoolboy Q
1.7 New Level - A$Ap Ferg Feat. Future
1.8 Track 8
1.9 Track 9
1.10 Track 10
1.11 Track 11
1.12 Track 12
1.13 Track 13
1.14 Track 14
1.15 Track 15
1.16 Track 16
1.17 Track 17
1.18 Track 18

A$Ap Ferg: Always Strive and Prosper

Regular price Sale price $11.00 $11.96
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed