Avicii: Tim

Avicii SKU: 39089960
Avicii: Tim

Avicii: Tim

Avicii SKU: 39089960

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $29.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Tim
Artist: Avicii
Label: Geffen Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602577685330
Genre: Dance

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Tim is the posthumous third studio album by Swedish producer Tim Bergling, known by the stage name Avicii. It is his first album release following his death on 20 April 2018. It includes the single "SOS". All profits from sales of the album will go towards the Tim Bergling Foundation, set up following Avicii's suicide, for mental health awareness.

1.1 Peace of Mind [Feat. Vargas ; Lagola]
1.2 Heaven
1.3 Sos [Feat. Aloe Blacc]
1.4 Tough Love [Feat. Agnes ; Vargas ; Lagola]
1.5 Bad Reputation [Feat. Joe Janiak]
1.6 Ain't a Thing [Explicit] [Feat. Bonn]
1.7 Hold the Line [Feat. a R I Z O N a]
1.8 Freak [Explicit] [Feat. Bonn]
1.9 Excuse Me Mr Sir [Explicit] [Feat. Vargas ; Lagola]
1.10 Heart Upon My Sleeve By Avicii ; Imagine Dragons
1.11 Never Leave Me [Feat. Joe Janiak]
1.12 Fades Away [Feat. Noonie Bao]
Recently viewed