Blackwulf: Sinister Sides

Blackwulf: Sinister Sides
Title: Sinister Sides
Label: Ripple Music
Product Type: VINYL LP

Blackwülf are cementing their status as one of the best bands out there with their third album, 'Sinister Sides'. Geof O'Keefe from Pentagram and Bedemon guests on some tracks

1.1 Gate of Sorrow
1.2 Sinister Sides
1.3 Waiting on Tomorrow
1.4 Dead to the World
1.5 Blind to Fate
1.6 The Tempest
1.7 Sunshine of Your Love
1.8 Battle Line

Blackwulf: Sinister Sides

Regular price Sale price $22.99 $24.99
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed