Clap Your Hands Say Yeah: Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah: Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah: Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Format: CD

Regular price $14.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
Artist: Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
Label: Clap Your Hands Cyhs
UPC: 888608665636
Genre: Rock

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah celebrate the 10th anniversary of their landmark debut album with a re-issue and tour. The album has been remastered for vinyl by TW Walsh and both CD & LP formats come with a custom download card to get 12 all new solo acoustic cassette tape recordings by Alec Ounsworth. The band will be supporting the release with an extensive summer tour where they'll be playing the entire album along with other favorites from their catalog.

1.1 Clap Your Hands! - 1:48
1.2 Let the Cool Goddess Rust Away - 3:23
1.3 Over and Over Again (Lost and Found) - 3:09
1.4 Sunshine and Clouds (And Everything Proud) - 1:02
1.5 Details of the War - 3:31
1.6 The Skin of My Yellow Country Teeth" - 5:43 (Ounsworth, Lee Sargent, Robbie Guertin, Tyler Sargent, Sean Greenhalgh)
1.7 Is This Love? - 3:11
1.8 Heavy Metal - 4:01
1.9 Blue Turning Gray - 1:17 (Tyler Sargent)
1.10 In This Home on Ice - 3:58
1.11 Gimmie Some Salt - 3:03
1.12 Upon This Tidal Wave of Young Blood - 4:34
Recently viewed