Coldplay: Mylo Xyloto

Coldplay: Mylo Xyloto
Title: Mylo Xyloto
Label: WB / Parlophone

Coldplay brings you their fifth studio album, MYLO XYLOTO (pronounced my-lo zy-letoe)! Produced by Markus Dravs, Daniel Green and Rik Simpson, with Enoxification and additional composition by Brian Eno, MYLO XYLOTO follows 2008s VIVA LA VIDA, which charted at No.1 in 36 countries, including the United States and the United Kingdom. Includes the singles "Paradise" and "Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall".

1.1 Mylo Xyloto
1.2 Hurts Like Heaven
1.3 Paradise
1.4 Charlie Brown
1.5 Us Against the World
1.6 M.M.I.X
1.7 Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall
1.8 Major Minus
1.9 U.F.O
1.10 Princess of China
1.11 Up in Flames
1.12 A Hopeful Transmission
1.13 Don't Let It Break Your Heart
1.14 Up with the Birds

Coldplay: Mylo Xyloto

Regular price Sale price $15.62 $16.98

Recently viewed