Czarface: Czarface Meets Metal Face

Czarface SKU: 35916017
Czarface: Czarface Meets Metal Face

Czarface: Czarface Meets Metal Face

Czarface SKU: 35916017

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $24.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Czarface Meets Metal Face
Artist: Czarface
Label: Silver Age
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 706091000317
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop

Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Rising from the wreckage of a war torn planet, Czarface joins forces with MF Doom in the epic Czarface Meets Metal Face! Blending Doom's trademark abstractions and Czarface's in-your-face lyrical attack, this album is ripe with cartoon violence, societal observations and pop culture musings. Over banging beats provided by The Czar-Keys, the armored team give you the witty unpredictable treats any hip-hop fan can sink their fangs into. Expect beats, rhymes, and metal as Czarface controlled by Wu-Tang Clan powerhouse Inspectah Deck and 7L & Esoteric team up with everyone's favorite villain, MF Doom. With track titles like "Nautical Depth","Meddle With Metal", "Astral Traveling" to "Madness of Badness" this album packs a punch with 16 brand new tracks. Add that with features from Open Mike Eagle and Jedi Mind Tricks' Vinnie Paz, we promise you mind-bending metaphors and brain-melting beats.

1.1 Take Your Medicine
1.2 Meddle with Metal
1.3 Badness of Madness
1.4 Close Talker
1.5 Forever People
1.6 Captain Crunch
1.7 Don't Spoil It
1.8 Phantoms (Feat. Open Mike Eagle ; Kendra Morris)
2.1 Bomb Thrown
2.2 You Masked for It
2.3 Astral Traveling (Feat. Vinnie Paz)
2.4 Nautical Depth
2.5 Stun Gun
2.6 MF Czar
2.7 Captain Brunch
2.8 Sleeping Dogs
Recently viewed