Deafheaven: Roads to Judah

Deafheaven: Roads to Judah
Title: Roads to Judah
Label: Deathwish Inc
Product Type: VINYL LP

Roads to Judah is the debut studio album by the American black metal band Deafheaven. The album was released by Deathwish Inc. On April 26, 2011. Roads to Judah was recorded in four days between December 2010 and January 2011. Nick Bassett - guitar George Clarke - vocals Trevor Deschryver - drums Kerry McCoy - guitars Derek Prine - bass guitar.

1.1 Violet
1.2 Language Games
1.3 Unrequited
1.4 Tunnel of Trees

Deafheaven: Roads to Judah

Regular price Sale price $21.14 $22.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed