Def Leppard: Hysteria

Def Leppard SKU: 33098951
Def Leppard: Hysteria

Def Leppard: Hysteria

Def Leppard SKU: 33098951

Format: CD

Regular price $13.95

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Hysteria
Artist: Def Leppard
Label: Mercury
UPC: 602557567014
Genre: Rock

Single disc edition includes 16 page booklet. Digitally remastered 30th Anniversary edition of the veteran rock band's classic album. Hysteria is the fourth studio album by Def Leppard. It was released on August 3rd, 1987 and is the band's best-selling album to date, selling over 25 million copies worldwide and charting at #1 on the Billboard 200 in the US. Featuring the singles 'Animal', 'Women', 'Pour Some Sugar On Me', 'Hysteria', 'Armageddon It', 'Love Bites', and 'Rocket'. The album charted at #1 on both the Billboard 200 and the UK Albums Chart. Hysteria was produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange. The title of the album was thought up by drummer Rick Allen, referring to his 1984 auto accident and the ensuing worldwide media coverage surrounding it. It is also the last album to feature guitarist Steve Clark before his death, although songs co-written by him would appear on the band's next album, Adrenalize. The album is the follow-up to the band's 1983 breakthrough Pyromania.

1.1 Women - 5:44
1.2 Rocket - 6:37
1.3 Animal - 4:04
1.4 Love Bites - 5:46
1.5 Pour Some Sugar on Me - 4:27
1.6 Armageddon It - 5:22
1.7 Gods of War - 6:37
1.8 Don't Shoot Shot Gun - 4:26
1.9 Run Riot - 4:39
1.10 Hysteria - 5:54
1.11 Excitable - 4:19
1.12 Love and Affection - 4:38
Recently viewed