Dirty Projectors: 5EPs

Dirty Projectors SKU: 40810317
Dirty Projectors: 5EPs

Dirty Projectors: 5EPs

Dirty Projectors SKU: 40810317

Format: CD

Regular price $15.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: 5EPs
Artist: Dirty Projectors
Label: Domino
UPC: 887828047222
Genre: Rock

The newest chapter for Dirty Projectors is a sequence of five four-song EPs. Each EP features lead vocals by a different band member including Maia Friedman, Felicia Douglass, Kristin Silpp and Dave Longstreth. The final EP features vocals by all members. Each song collection is strikingly different from the next, but true to itself: Maia's Window Opens is acoustic and folky; Felicia's Flight Tower is super future, both soulful and electronic. Kristin's Earth Crisis is cut-up orchestral collage - looped, pitch-shifted, digitally deconstructed - and Dave's Super Joao is four-track bossa nova. Ring Road, the final EP, recapitulates everything with a classic full-band Dirty Projects sound.

1.1 TITLE: Super João Track List
1.2 Holy Mackerel
1.3 I Get Carried Away
1.4 You Create Yourself
1.5 Moon, If Ever
1.6 TITLE:Flight Tower Track List
1.7 Inner World
1.8 Lose Your Love
1.9 Self Design
1.10 Empty Vessel
1.11 TITLE:Windows Open Track List
1.12 On The Breeze
1.13 Overlord
1.14 Search For Life
1.15 Guarding The Baby
Recently viewed