Eminem: Recovery

Eminem: Recovery
Title: Recovery
Label: Aftermath
Product Type: VINYL LP

2010 release from the Hip Hop superstar, the long-awaited follow-up to his Relapse album. Features production from Just Blaze, Jim Jonsin and Mobb Deep's Havoc plus guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Pink and Rihanna. "I had originally planned for Relapse 2 to come out last year," remarked Eminem. "But as I kept recording and working with new producers, the idea of a sequel to Relapse started to make less and less sense to me, and I wanted to make a completely new album. The music on Recovery came out very different from Relapse, and I think it deserves it's own title".

1.1 Cold Wind Blows
1.2 Talkin' 2 Myself Feat. Kobe
1.3 On Fire
1.4 Won't Back Down Feat. P!NK
1.5 W.T.P
1.6 Going Through Changes
1.7 Not Afraid
1.8 Seduction
1.9 No Love Feat. Lil Wayne
2.1 Space Bound
2.2 Cinderella Man
2.3 25 to Life
2.4 So Bad
2.5 Almost Famous
2.6 Love the Way You Lie Feat. Rihanna
2.7 You're Never Over
2.8 Untitled

Eminem: Recovery

Regular price Sale price $30.35 $32.99
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed