Escape the Fate: Out Of The Shadows

SKU: 43737017

Escape the Fate: Out Of The Shadows

SKU: 43737017

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $25.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

Release Date: 10/13/2023

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Out Of The Shadows
Artist: Escape the Fate
Label: Big Noise Music GRP
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 196922553363
Genre: Rock

Escape the Fate - "Out Of The Shadows" / Escape the Fate is back with their newest album, Out Of The Shadows! Produced by two-time Grammy-nominee John Feldmann, the album features 12 new songs including "Cheers To Goodbye" featuring Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills. The band will be supporting this record in the fall of 2023 on their headlining Out Of The Shadows Tour along with D.R.U.G.S, Point North, GARZI and more! Available on teal vinyl in a gatefold jacket. TEAL LP

1.1 Forgive Me
1.2 Choke
1.3 Low
1.4 Rather Be Dead
1.5 Fun in Funeral
1.6 Lips Like Knives
1.7 Hypnotized
1.8 H8 My Self
1.9 Traumatized
1.10 Irreversible
1.11 Kings of Nothing
1.12 Cheers to Goodbye (Feat. Spencer Charnas)
Recently viewed