Jay Wheeler: Platonico - White & Red Marble

Jay Wheeler: Platonico - White & Red Marble
Title: Platonico - White & Red Marble
Label: Linked Music
Product Type: VINYL LP

Released in 2019. His debut studio album containing the successful "Otra Noche Mås remix featuring Farruko. Wheeler first became widely known after a video of him singing went viral in 2016, after which he began pursuing a career as a musician. Signing with Dynamic Records in 2018, Platónico, was released the following year, executively produced by DJ Nelson. TRACKLISTING: 1. y No Cambié 2. Diferente 3. No Deja de Amarate 4. Se Rebeló 5. Dime Que Si 6. Otra Notch Más (Remix) (Feat. Farukko) 7. Yo Tampoco 8. Se Fue 9. Si Quieres Amor 10. Te Amo y Te Odio 11. Si Te Vas 12. Sin Ti 13. Me Enamoré.

1.1 Y No Cambié
1.2 Diferente
1.3 No Deja de Amarate
1.4 Se Rebeló
1.5 Dime Que Si
1.6 Otra Notch MÁS (Remix) (Feat. Farukko)
1.7 Yo Tampoco
1.8 Se Fue
1.9 Si Quieres Amor
1.10 Te Amo y Te Odio
1.11 Si Te Vas
1.12 Sin Ti
1.13 Me Enamoré

Jay Wheeler: Platonico - White & Red Marble

Regular price Sale price $32.18 $34.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed