Beck, Jeff: Emotion and Commotion

Jeff Beck: Emotion and Commotion
Title: Emotion and Commotion
Label: Rhino
Product Type: VINYL LP

US only 180 gram vinyl pressing. For his first studio album in seven years, Grammy -winning guitarist Jeff Beck returns with an eclectic mix of tracks that find the guitar virtuoso accompanied by a handpicked cast of talented musicians, as well as several songs accompanied by a 64-piece orchestra. Beck recorded EMOTION & COMMOTION late last year at Sarm Studio's in London with award-winning producers Steve Lipson and Trevor Horn. To create the album's diverse sound, Beck used a number of musicians, including appearances by members of his current band - drummer Vinnie Colaiuta, bassist Tal Wilkenfeld and keyboardist Jason Rebello. The album also includes contributions from a trio of singers: Imelda May ("Lilac Wine"), Olivia Safe ("Elegy for Dunkirk") and Grammy -winner Joss Stone ("I Put a Spell on You" and "There's No Other Me").

1.1 Corpus Christi Carol
1.2 Hammerhead
1.3 Never Alone
1.4 Somewhere Over the Rainbow
1.5 I Put a Spell on You
1.6 Nessun Dorma
1.7 Serene
1.8 Lilac Wine
1.9 There's No Other Me
1.10 Elegy for Dunkirk

Beck, Jeff: Emotion and Commotion

Regular price Sale price $22.98 $24.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed