Johansen, Kevin: Logo

Johansen, Kevin SKU: 12438211
Kevin Johansen: Logo

Johansen, Kevin: Logo

Johansen, Kevin SKU: 12438211

Format: CD

Regular price $26.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed. Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.


Title: Logo
Artist: Johansen, Kevin
Label: Sony BMG Europe
UPC: 886971009620
Genre: Latin Pop/Rock

2007 album by Argentinean singer, Kevin Johansen. Features the single "Anoche sone contigo." 17 tracks.

1.1 Everybody Says
1.2 Fantasmas de Carnaval
1.3 Funny Face
1.4 Logo
1.5 Anoche Sone Contigo
1.6 Susan Surrender
1.7 Ese Lunar
1.8 Road Movie
1.9 Son Del MP3
1.10 La Hamaca
1.11 Por Las Ruas Pelas Calles
1.12 Chica Rolinga
1.13 S.O.S. Tan Fashion (Emergency)
1.14 Oh My Love My Love
1.15 Luna Sobre Porto Alegre
1.16 Amistad de Borrachera
1.17 Cliche Latino Cliche Gringo

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed