Left Lane Cruiser: Beck In Black

Left Lane Cruiser: Beck In Black
Title: Beck In Black
Label: Alive Records

Features 6 PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED songs, including an awesome cover of Hoyt Axton's classic "The Pusher." "Beck In Black" is a collection of songs from Left Lane Cruiser's first albums for Alive, hand picked by original drummer Brenn "Sausage Paw" Beck (now replaced by Pete Dio) and lovingly re-mastered. Trashed-out punk/blues duo Left Lane Cruiser has been making records for over a decade, and along with their music being featured in many hit television series such as Banshee, Breaking Bad, and Nashville, they have been receiving critical acclaim across the globe. Left Lane Cruiser have toured relentlessly over the years, sharing the stage with artists such as Robert Belfour, T Model Ford, Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires, Bob Log III and many others.

1.1 The Pusher
1.2 Circus
1.3 G Bob
1.4 Bloodhound
1.5 Chevrolet (With Jim Diamond)
1.6 Zombie Blocked
1.7 Sausage Paw
1.8 Crackalacka
1.9 Hip Hop (With James Leg)
1.10 Heavy
1.11 Maybe
1.12 Amy's in the Kitchen
1.13 Chicken
1.14 Juice to Get Loose (Instrumental Version)

Left Lane Cruiser: Beck In Black

Regular price Sale price $15.62 $16.98
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed