Little Mix: Confetti

SKU: 40944685
Little Mix: Confetti

Little Mix: Confetti

SKU: 40944685

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $44.99
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Confetti
Artist: Little Mix
Label: Sony Uk
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 194398053219
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, the sixth album from the British girl group. One of the most successful acts to emerge from The X Factor, the group consists of members Jade Thirlwall, Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and Jesy Nelson. Includes the singles "Break Up Song", "Holiday", and "Sweet Melody".

1.1 Break Up Song
1.2 Holiday
1.3 Sweet Melody
1.4 Confetti
1.5 Happiness
1.6 Not a Pop Song
1.7 Nothing But My Feelings
2.1 Gloves Up
2.2 A Mess (Happy 4 U)
2.3 My Love Won't Let You Down
2.4 Rendezvous
2.5 If You Want My Love
2.6 Breathe
Recently viewed