Lynn, Logan: New Money

Logan Lynn: New Money
Title: New Money
Label: Kill Rock Stars

New Money is a 9 song album by Portland electropop musician, Logan Lynn, produced in collaboration with longtime co-writer Gino Mari. Back to his electropop roots after collaborations with 80s popstar Tiffany, The Dandy Warhols and Styrofoam since 2018, New Money is an invitation to dance the last few years off. The record finds Logan Lynn exploring themes of life in the face of suffering.

1.1 It’s Been Forever
1.2 Eat;Drink;Smoke;Shop;Fnck
1.3 Rich And Beautiful
1.4 Fight Or Flight
1.5 Sit And Spin
1.6 Fnck And Run
1.7 Is There Anyone Else
1.8 Like This In The World?
1.9 Baby Britain
1.10 Here’s To Us

Lynn, Logan: New Money

Regular price Sale price $13.78 $14.98
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed