Mass: Voices In The Night

Title: Voices In The Night
Artist: Mass
Label: Retroactive Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 637405140873
Genre: Rock

Retroactive Records brings you this stone-cold classic - the 2023 Voices In the Night featuring the remastering genius of Rob Colwell of Bombworks Sound (plus two bonus tracks!) which puts this iconic 1989 (Enigma Records) release on another stratosphere! The album was produced by fellow label mate Michael Sweet (Stryper), who definitely helped the band find a more polished hard rock/AOR vibe similar to Stryper, Guardian, TNT, Dokken, and White Lion. Limited to just 300 vinyl world-wide - grab this while you can!

1.1 Voices in the Night
1.2 Nine Tonight
1.3 Reach for the Sky
1.4 Chance to Love
1.5 Turn It All Around
1.6 Carry Your Heart
1.7 Miles Away
1.8 Follow Me
1.9 Call Out Your Name
1.10 Staying Alive
1.11 Still of the Night [Bonus Track]
1.12 Stevie [Bonus Track]

Mass: Voices In The Night

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price $35.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout
Release Date: 09/29/2023

Recently viewed