Megadeth: Dystopia

Megadeth: Dystopia
Title: Dystopia
Label: T-Boy Records / Ume
Product Type: VINYL LP

Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release. Megadeth storm back onto the scene with their 15th studio album, Dystopia. With musical architect and band visionary Dave Mustaine at the helm, Dystopia was recorded in Nashville, TN, and mixed by Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, Gojira, Avenged Sevenfold). Featuring 11 brand new tracks, Dystopia weaves together Dave Mustaine's intricate and unique songwriting style, trademark leads and lightning riffs, paying homage to Megadeth's influential roots while continuing to break new and heavy ground.

1.1 The Threat Is Real
1.2 Dystopia
1.3 Fatal Illusion
1.4 Death from Within
1.5 Bullet to the Brain
2.1 Post American World
2.2 Poisonous Shadows
2.3 Conquer or Die!
2.4 Lying in State
2.5 The Emperor
2.6 Foreign Policy

Megadeth: Dystopia

Regular price Sale price $19.34 $21.98
Product-type:VINYL LP

Recently viewed